Webinars & Presentations

<< Back to All Tutorials and Resources

Webinars

Webinars demonstrating the UDS Mapper will be offered throughout the year. We encourage you to take advantage of these opportunities to learn more about the tool, its available functions and data, and potential uses. Please click one of the links below to register for a webinar.

NOTE: All times are Eastern Time Zone.

Title Day Date Time (eastern) Registration Link
UDS Mapper Advanced Topics Thursday 03/23/2017 11:00 AM » Register «
         
Introduction to the UDS Mapper Wednesday 04/05/2017 11:00 AM » Register «
         
UDS Mapper Advanced Topics Friday 04/21/2017 2:00 PM » Register «
         
Introduction to the UDS Mapper Thursday 05/04/2017 2:00 PM » Register «
         
UDS Mapper Advanced Topics Monday 05/15/2017 11:00 AM » Register «
         
Introduction to the UDS Mapper Friday 06/02/2017 11:00 AM » Register «
         
UDS Mapper Advanced Topics Tuesday 06/13/2017 2:00 PM » Register «
         
Introduction to the UDS Mapper Monday 07/10/2017 2:00 PM » Register «
         
UDS Mapper Advanced Topics Wednesday 07/26/2017 11:00 AM » Register «
         
Introduction to the UDS Mapper Tuesday 08/08/2017 11:00 AM » Register «
         
What's New with the UDS Mapper? Wednesday 09/06/2017 2:00 PM » Register «
         
What's New with the UDS Mapper? Tuesday 09/12/2017 2:00 PM » Register «
         
What's New with the UDS Mapper? Monday 09/18/2017 11:00 AM » Register «
         
What's New with the UDS Mapper? Thursday 09/28/2017 2:00 PM » Register «
         

NOTE: All times are Eastern Time Zone.


Presentations

The UDS Mapper Team makes appearances at conferences and meetings for in-person presentations and one-on-one training opportunities. We welcome invitations to come present to your constituents. Please see our upcoming presentations below. If you plan on attending one of these events, please feel free to contact us to schedule a one-on-one training session.

    NACHC Policy & Issues Forum

    The UDS Mapper team will be at the upcoming NACHC Policy & Issues Forum at the Marriott Wardman Park Hotel, in Washington, DC, from March 29 to April 1. Look for us in the Expo Hall at booth 601 and sign up for a one-on-one training session. Individual training sessions will be offered March 30 and 31 in Room 8217 of the Park Tower. This room is in the Hallway behind the Maryland, Virginia and Delaware Rooms. We will also be giving a short presentation in the EXPO Hall on March 31st at 3:00 PM highlighting the upcoming changes to the UDS Mapper.